Everyday VOC Training: Never again waste a single customer interaction

Since 2005, our New Product Blueprinting training has helped tens of thousands of B2B professionals understand customer needs when developing new products. Now you can use our highly-refined listening and probing skills to understand customer needs every day.

Everyday VOC  delivers three benefits.

  1. Your sales professionals will sell more now, since good probing is a proven success factor.
  2. You’ll be able to data-mine your CRM to develop better products and sell more later.
  3. If you’re a Blueprinting user, your sales force can schedule & assist in interviews better.

Everyday-VOC-Guide-blurredThe Everyday VOC workshop is offered in private and public formats. Both are 4-hour virtual workshops with 75-min small-group Zoom breakouts where learners role-play our What-Why-Clarify probing with an AIM coach.

But behavior seldom changes with any single workshop, so you’ll also receive:

  • 12-Month e-learning subscription plus ongoing access to resources such as the Everyday VOC Guide.
  • Post-workshop coaching in small groups to refine probing… especially the Outcome Statements used in the Clarify Step of What-Why-Clarify probing.

Private workshops

We’ll schedule a private virtual 4-hour workshop just for your business… ideal for building skills at your next sales meeting! The cost is just $9000 + $595 per learner (plus travel) and includes…

  • Workshop: 4-hour virtual private session with Zoom breakouts for coached role-playing.
  • Resources: E-learning, knowledge center, and valuable probing aids & resources.
  • Post-workshop coaching: 3 monthly coaching sessions per team to solidify new skills.
  • CRM advice: Suggestions from the AIM Institute on how to best use your existing CRM.

Contact us for a free consultation

Public workshops

This 4-hour virtual workshop is identical to the private version above. It’s ideal if a) you don’t have enough learners to justify a private workshop, or b) you want to “check out” this training for your business. The cost is just $795 per learner, and includes…

  • Workshop: 4-hour virtual private session with Zoom breakouts for coached role-playing.
  • Resources: E-learning, knowledge center, and valuable probing aids & resources.
  • Post-workshop coaching: Not included, but we can arrange this if you have several learners.

Upcoming public workshops (2023)

Best for:
2023 Upcoming Americas Europe
February 16 8:30am EST – 12:30pm7:30am CST – 11:30am 14:30 CET – 18:3013:30 GMT – 17:30 Register
March 28 8:30am EDT – 12:30pm7:30am CDT – 11:30am 14:30 CET – 18:3013:30 GMT – 17:30 Register
May 4 8:30am EDT – 12:30pm7:30am CDT – 11:30am 14:30 CET – 18:3013:30 GMT – 17:30 Registration to open 60 days prior to event
June 6 8:30am EDT – 12:30pm7:30am CDT – 11:30am 14:30 CET – 18:3013:30 GMT – 17:30 Registration to open 60 days prior to event